Music Through Time – Clarinet


SKU: Music Through Time - Clarinet Categories: ,


Fifteen pieces of music for Clarinet. The contents of each book of this series is arranged chronologically, and each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in its wider historical context so that the student can more easily relate the style of the music to its period. Arranged by Paul Harris.

The pieces in Book 2 are  around grades 2-3 standard.

The pieces in Book 3are  around grades 3-4 standard.



Additional information

Weight 260 g

book 2 grades 2-3, book 3 grades 3-4